quinta-feira, 4 de setembro de 2003

Compilação dance-punk da DFA:

1 The Juan Maclean: "By The Time I Get To Venus"
2 LCD Soundsystem: "Give It Up"
3 The Rapture: "House of Jealous Lovers"
4 Black Dice: "Cone Toaster"
5 The Juan Maclean: "You Can't Have It Both Ways"
6 The Rapture: "Silent Morning"
7 LCD Soundsystem: "Losing My Edge"
8 Black Dice: "Endless Happiness"

Sem comentários: